White Isn’t Just For Angels…

When I was maybe 10 years old my mom bought me a bright white sweatsuit. I was so in love with the pristine white separates that I refused to participate in class recess. What a ding dong!!

These days matching sweatsuit separates aren’t really my thing but wearing white (before and after Labor Day) is definitely my thing.

I got this dress from Victoria’s Secret, up until maybe a year ago you could buy clothing from VS. Thats where this little number came from. Sidenote: VS clothes were so great because they were designed to flatter your figure…

It actually had sleeves when I bought it buy since I am so petite (5’1″ & 103 lbs) I often have to custom clothing to look good on my body.

This is why I love my tailor so much!

Paired with a brightly colored purse and my go to flatforms this look was perfect for a nice alfresco meal.

I hope you enjoy and as always feedback is welcome! #kisses

Best,

M

 

Leave a Reply

