Coat of the Day…

…Not this day though! I should have posted this a few days ago but I have been feeling a but under the weather lately…

As a Chicago native coats and boots are basically all I think about from October through March or April or May đŸ™‚

This camel colored three quarter length Bill Blass stunner is one of my favorites. I have already made the case for camel but what I love so much about this one is its versatility. I can wear it as a topper for a dress, tights and heels or I can dress it down with jeans, booties and a sweater or t-shirt.

When I get the hang of this blogging work flow I will post examples of both!

It’s freezing cold out there blogger buddies. Keep warm! Brrr…

M

 

Leave a Reply

