Easy Sunday…

OK, I’ll just go ahead and admit it…I am a denim junky! My favorite brand is Paige and my favorite cut is ultra skinny.

So today, for taking down the holiday decorations and carting my big brother to the airport, I opted for my most lived Paige skinny jeans. The Verdugo Ultra Skinny is literally my favorite jean of all time. I promise you I’m not being sarcastic šŸ™‚

During the cooler months I tend to wear a lot of knee high and over the knee boots. They give any outfit a little oomph but I think they also help keep me warm…

These boots from Enzo AngioliniĀ have been in heavy rotation for me lately. I am a big fan of the cognac color because I think it has the same universal appeal as black.

jeans-page sweater-target boots-enzo angiolini purse-coach

Leave a Reply

