2016 ready for you…

FullSizeRenderFirst post of my new blog! I’ve wanted to start a blog for some time now but I always had a good reason to put it off. No more excuses!

Welcome to Miss. Red by Meredith Ogilvie…

There are a lot of things I hope to cover but first and foremost this will be a page dedicated to style, fitness and food.

Just a little about me: I went to Sarah Lawrence College where I studied film history. I went to grad school at Northwestern University Medill School of Journalism and I have spent most of my adult life working in the film industry in some capacity.

Cheers to new adventures and tasteful ensembles!

Leave a Reply

